Back to the grind again..

…with classes starting yesterday. I have waived out of Operations Mgmt since I have taken multiple quality/operations courses at U of Michigan. As long as I don’t take up one of the electives I am interested in (about Energy and Business Innovation), I might have only Finance for the first half of the semester. The Finance professor seems good and well organized so far. He spent enough time reminding us that this is going to be a 10+ hr/ week commitment course 😦
I have never taken any form of formal instruction in finance before. My manager considers this, one the main take-aways from an MBA program. Looking forward to this one..

One thought on “Back to the grind again..

Leave a Reply

